Are you looking for the best study Bible? You’ve come to the right app. With this app Bible you can enjoy all the sacred text on your phone plus the excellent commentaries from Cyrus Ingerson Scofield that will help you understand the Bible texts much better.

Considering that they were written in very old English, many years ago, in different places and by different authors, some passages can be difficult to understand. Thanks to this scholar of religion, priest and theologian, today we can read those commentaries that help in the understanding of many of the verses. They are explanatory notes that come at the foot of many passages and verses explaining their content and that help you to read the Word of God.

Cyrus Ingerson Scofield was well known and famous for his work, Reference Bible, a very complete study Bible with notes that served for the interpretation of the Word.

His goal in writing this study Bible was to help readers understand what the Bible said.

Enjoy all his work today for free on your phone!


– With our app you can enjoy an easy to read Bible, possible in addition to being heard, all from your mobile.

– You can mark and highlight verses, choose favorites and place them in a list.

– Add notes and search by keywords. Change the font size of the text if you need to and darken the screen with the night mode if you read at night.

– Get inspiring verses to start your day and share them on social networks like Facebook or Instagram. You can also send Bible passages you like by email or WhatsApp.

Download the app now and comfortably enjoy on your phone the whole text of the Holy Bible with explanations.

Here is the complete list of books of the Bible, divided into the Old and New Testament:

The Old Testament is composed of 39 books: Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy, Joshua, Judges, Ruth, 1 Samuel, 2 Samuel, 1 Kings, 2 Kings, 1 Chronicles, 2 Chronicles, Ezra, Nehemiah, Esther, Job, Psalms, Proverbs, Ecclesiastes, Song of Solomon, Isaiah, Jeremiah, Lamentations, Ezekiel, Daniel, Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi.

The New Testament is composed of 27 books: Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, Acts, Romans, Corinthians 1 and 2, Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians, Colossians, 1 Thessalonians, 2 Thessalonians, 1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, Titus, Philemon, Hebrews, James, 1 Peter, 2 Peter, 1 John, 2 John, 3 John, Jude, Revelation.